The Orchestra Complete Upgrade TO


Availability: In stock

Category: Tag: Brand:

The Orchestra Complete V2 Upgrade is aimed at users of The Orchestra. The Orchestar 2 Complete combines the force of the original 80-piece orchestra with additional articulations and extended powerful features. It now includes not only Strings Of Winter but also Horns Of Hell.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top