The Orchestra Complete Upgrade TOC 1


Availability: In stock

Category: Tag: Brand:

This upgrade is for users of The Orchestra Complete 1. The Orchestra 2 Complete combines the force of the original 80-piece orchestra with additional articulations and extended powerful features. It now includes not only TO-Strings Of Winter but also TO-Horns Of Hell.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top